Row Wrapper 2

Old Greenwood Villa 12

4.8000
(10 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
3.5 Bath
Sleeps 8

Search Availability

About

Situated in the historic town of Truckee on 600 acres of towering pines and blue sage covered hills, Old Greenwood, a premier four season luxury resort, offers a magnificent setting for the discriminating Lake Tahoe vacationer. Nestled alongside the golf course, the stylish modern decor and distinctive mountain architecture is abound in every detail of this beautiful home. The great room features massive windows, vaulted ceilings, and lots of natural light. The large, open floor plan allows for plenty of comfortable seating by the fireplace in the great room, a dining table for 6, and a spacious gourmet kitchen with breakfast bar. An expansive outdoor living space includes a deck with built-in benches, private hot tub and gas BBQ - a perfect space for lively outdoor entertaining. 

Located just a short walk away is The Pavilion (available at an extra fee), Old Greenwood's family oasis, that consists of an adult pool, family pool, kiddie splash pool, water slides, hot tub, playground, tennis, volleyball, basketball, games room, fitness center and spa. Old Greenwood is also home to the Jack Nicklaus Signature golf course. Old Greenwood truly offers something for everyone - kids and kids at heart!

*Access to the amenities at the Pavilion at Old Greenwood is available for an extra fee paid in advance of your arrival. Rental guest fees are $12 per person per night for all registered guests ages 4 years and over. The maximum nightly fee charged is $72 (6 guests). Additional registered guests are free, up to 12 people per day. ***Please note that if you choose to have access to the Pavilion, the fee will be collected for each night for the duration of your stay. There will be no refund for days/passes not used.

BEDDING CONFIGURATION:
Master Bedroom: King Suite
Bedroom #2: Queen Suite
Bedroom #3: Twin over Full Bunk Bed and Twin Bed

POLICIES & DISCLOSURES:
*All third party bookings require a $65.00 damage protection policy or a $3000.00 security deposit to be collected after booking is placed.
*Please note that check-in time for arrivals on December 26 and 27 is 5pm.

Town of Truckee ID# 432-19

Features

Amenities

  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • High Speed Internet
  • Fireplace
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Deck
  • Gas Grill
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Tennis
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • On Shuttle to Northstar
  • Cable TV
  • Private Driveway and Garage
  • Access to Pavilion With Fee
  • Old Greenwood

Location

  • Old Greenwood

Area

  • Golf Course View
  • Old Greenwood

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
$435 /nt
14
$435 /nt
15
$435 /nt
16
$435 /nt
17
$435 /nt
18
$435 /nt
19
$435 /nt
20
$435 /nt
21
$435 /nt
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
$460 /nt
30
$460 /nt
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$435 /nt
2
$435 /nt
3
$435 /nt
4
$435 /nt
5
$435 /nt
6
$435 /nt
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
$435 /nt
12
$435 /nt
13
$435 /nt
14
$435 /nt
15
$435 /nt
16
$435 /nt
17
$435 /nt
18
$435 /nt
19
$435 /nt
20
$710 /nt
21
$710 /nt
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
$910 /nt
27
$910 /nt
28
$910 /nt
29
$910 /nt
30
$910 /nt
31
$910 /nt
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$910 /nt
2
$910 /nt
3
$910 /nt
4
$910 /nt
5
$510 /nt
6
$510 /nt
7
$510 /nt
8
$510 /nt
9
$585 /nt
10
$585 /nt
11
$585 /nt
12
$510 /nt
13
$510 /nt
14
$510 /nt
15
$510 /nt
16
$710 /nt
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
$510 /nt
21
$510 /nt
22
$510 /nt
23
$585 /nt
24
$585 /nt
25
$585 /nt
26
$510 /nt
27
$510 /nt
28
$510 /nt
29
$510 /nt
30
$585 /nt
31
$585 /nt
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$585 /nt
2
$510 /nt
3
$510 /nt
4
$510 /nt
5
$510 /nt
6
$585 /nt
7
$585 /nt
8
$585 /nt
9
$510 /nt
10
$510 /nt
11
$510 /nt
12
$510 /nt
13
$510 /nt
14
$760 /nt
15
$760 /nt
16
$760 /nt
17
$760 /nt
18
$760 /nt
19
$760 /nt
20
$760 /nt
21
$760 /nt
22
$760 /nt
23
$510 /nt
24
$510 /nt
25
$510 /nt
26
$510 /nt
27
 
28
 
29
 
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$510 /nt
2
$510 /nt
3
$510 /nt
4
$510 /nt
5
$585 /nt
6
$585 /nt
7
$585 /nt
8
$510 /nt
9
$510 /nt
10
$510 /nt
11
$510 /nt
12
$585 /nt
13
$585 /nt
14
$585 /nt
15
$510 /nt
16
$510 /nt
17
$510 /nt
18
$510 /nt
19
$585 /nt
20
$585 /nt
21
$585 /nt
22
$510 /nt
23
$510 /nt
24
$510 /nt
25
$510 /nt
26
$585 /nt
27
$585 /nt
28
$585 /nt
29
$510 /nt
30
$510 /nt
31
$510 /nt
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$510 /nt
2
$585 /nt
3
$585 /nt
4
$585 /nt
5
$510 /nt
6
$510 /nt
7
$510 /nt
8
$510 /nt
9
$585 /nt
10
$585 /nt
11
$585 /nt
12
$510 /nt
13
$510 /nt
14
$510 /nt
15
$510 /nt
16
$510 /nt
17
$510 /nt
18
$510 /nt
19
$510 /nt
20
$510 /nt
21
$510 /nt
22
$510 /nt
23
$510 /nt
24
$510 /nt
25
$510 /nt
26
$510 /nt
27
$510 /nt
28
$510 /nt
29
$510 /nt
30
$510 /nt
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$510 /nt
2
$510 /nt
3
$510 /nt
4
$510 /nt
5
$510 /nt
6
$510 /nt
7
$510 /nt
8
$510 /nt
9
$510 /nt
10
$510 /nt
11
$510 /nt
12
$510 /nt
13
$510 /nt
14
$510 /nt
15
$510 /nt
16
$510 /nt
17
$510 /nt
18
$510 /nt
19
$510 /nt
20
$510 /nt
21
$510 /nt
22
$510 /nt
23
$510 /nt
24
$510 /nt
25
$510 /nt
26
$510 /nt
27
$510 /nt
28
$510 /nt
29
$510 /nt
30
$510 /nt
31
$510 /nt
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$510 /nt
2
$510 /nt
3
$510 /nt
4
$510 /nt
5
$510 /nt
6
$510 /nt
7
$510 /nt
8
$510 /nt
9
$510 /nt
10
$510 /nt
11
$510 /nt
12
$510 /nt
13
$510 /nt
14
$510 /nt
15
$510 /nt
16
$510 /nt
17
$510 /nt
18
$510 /nt
19
$510 /nt
20
$510 /nt
21
$510 /nt
22
$510 /nt
23
$510 /nt
24
$510 /nt
25
$660 /nt
26
$660 /nt
27
$660 /nt
28
$700 /nt
29
$700 /nt
30
$700 /nt
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$660 /nt
2
$660 /nt
3
$660 /nt
4
$660 /nt
5
$700 /nt
6
$700 /nt
7
$700 /nt
8
$700 /nt
9
$660 /nt
10
$660 /nt
11
$660 /nt
12
$700 /nt
13
$700 /nt
14
$700 /nt
15
$700 /nt
16
$660 /nt
17
$660 /nt
18
$660 /nt
19
$700 /nt
20
$700 /nt
21
$700 /nt
22
$700 /nt
23
$660 /nt
24
$660 /nt
25
$660 /nt
26
$700 /nt
27
$700 /nt
28
$700 /nt
29
$700 /nt
30
$660 /nt
31
$660 /nt
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$660 /nt
2
$700 /nt
3
$700 /nt
4
$700 /nt
5
$700 /nt
6
$660 /nt
7
$660 /nt
8
$660 /nt
9
$700 /nt
10
$700 /nt
11
$700 /nt
12
$700 /nt
13
$660 /nt
14
$660 /nt
15
$660 /nt
16
$700 /nt
17
$700 /nt
18
$700 /nt
19
$700 /nt
20
$660 /nt
21
$660 /nt
22
$660 /nt
23
$700 /nt
24
$700 /nt
25
$700 /nt
26
$700 /nt
27
$660 /nt
28
$660 /nt
29
$660 /nt
30
$700 /nt
31
$700 /nt
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$700 /nt
2
$700 /nt
3
$660 /nt
4
$660 /nt
5
$660 /nt
6
$660 /nt
7
$435 /nt
8
$435 /nt
9
$435 /nt
10
$435 /nt
11
$435 /nt
12
$435 /nt
13
$435 /nt
14
$435 /nt
15
$435 /nt
16
$435 /nt
17
$435 /nt
18
$435 /nt
19
$435 /nt
20
$435 /nt
21
$435 /nt
22
$435 /nt
23
$435 /nt
24
$435 /nt
25
$435 /nt
26
$435 /nt
27
$435 /nt
28
$435 /nt
29
$435 /nt
30
$435 /nt
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$435 /nt
2
$435 /nt
3
$435 /nt
4
$435 /nt
5
$435 /nt
6
$435 /nt
7
$435 /nt
8
$435 /nt
9
$435 /nt
10
$435 /nt
11
$435 /nt
12
$435 /nt
13
$435 /nt
14
$435 /nt
15
$435 /nt
16
$435 /nt
17
$435 /nt
18
$435 /nt
19
$435 /nt
20
$435 /nt
21
$435 /nt
22
$435 /nt
23
$435 /nt
24
$435 /nt
25
$435 /nt
26
$435 /nt
27
$435 /nt
28
$435 /nt
29
$435 /nt
30
$435 /nt
31
$435 /nt

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Beautiful house and experience

July 2019
, Truckee, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very large, luxurious house in a beautiful quiet location in Truckee. Great service too, thanks for coordinating with the concierge service to bring us groceries etc!

Craig Ford Rental - Old Greenwood July 17-17, 2019

July 2019
, scottsdale, AZ United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Always a joy to work with Lauren and team. only issue this year was we left a curling iron behind in the master and the cleaning people say they did not recover - we are fairy sure it was there - disappointing.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your kind feedback and it was a pleasure hosting your stay once more! We did do a thorough check of the residence for the curling iron with no luck unfortunately. We are sorry if this was missed in any way.

Great Experience

June 2019
, Stockton, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful time at this unit. Everything exceed our expectations.

Another awesome week at Old Greenwood. So fun!

August 2018
, CA, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Well furnished, clean, great location to Pavilion and golf. Right on the first tee!

Manager's Response

We look forward to having you back!

Wonderful Stay

July 2018
, Cincinnati, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

The property was very clean, well stocked and had amazing views from the back deck. And Old Greenwood is beautiful. The management company was wonderful! We had a little glitch and they did everything they could to take care of it and followed up with us. Between their responsiveness and the beautiful property, we had a wonderful stay. We are early risers so this wasn’t a big deal to us but may be for others - the first hole of the golf course is directly behind the property and maintenance crews arrive with blowers every morning before 7am to prepare it for play. Other than that we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this property and certainly the management company.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your kind and wonderful review! We look forward to your return!

Best,
Lauren

Old Greenwood Villa 12

July 2017
, Belmont, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Overall the rental experience was great. Lauren is wonderful to work with and very responsive. I was a little surprised to see a dog bed in the garage next to the entrance since this is a no pet rental. There was also dog hair on the sofa. Also, an accessible dust pan would have been nice so we could sweep during our stay.

Summer at Old Greenwood

July 2017
, San Francisco, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We rented Villa 12 for a week. Great location just off 1st tee at Old Greenwood. Accomodations were wonderful. Villa was nicely decorated and maintained. Very inviting and comfortable for our family of four: two adults and two boys ages 10 and 12.

Beautiful Villa and Location

July 2017
, El Dorado Hills, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful stay in your villa. Loved that it was packed with everything we need. Beautiful decor and absolutely stunning location. We made good use of the gorgeous deck and hot tub, every evening. Very quiet and peaceful. It was perfect!

Beautiful Villa and Location

July 2017
, El Dorado Hills, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful stay in your villa. Loved that it was packed with everything we need. Beautiful decor and absolutely stunning location. We made good use of the gorgeous deck and hot tub, every evening. Very quiet and peaceful. It was perfect!

Excellent Tahoe Home

July 2017
, Belvedere Tiburon, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This place was the best! Clean, great location, fully equipped kitchen, and simple booking with quick response. We will definitely be staying here again next summer.